The ngVLA Project Team


Project Office

Tony beasley
Dr Tony Beasley
Project Director
  • tbeasley@nrao.edu
Img 3196
Mr Willem Esterhuyse
Telescope Project Manager
  • westerhu@nrao.edu
Small
Mr William Hojnowski
Science and Infrastructure Project Manager
  • whojnows@nrao.edu
Eric murphy
Dr Eric Murphy
Project Scientist / Science Support IPT Lead / Interim Operations Lead
  • emurphy@nrao.edu

Please contact the project scientist with any questions about the ngVLA science case and scientific collaboration opportunities.

Rob selina
Mr Rob Selina
Project Engineer
  • rselina@nrao.edu

Please contact the project engineer with any questions about the ngVLA technical concept, and technical collaboration opportunities.


Integrated Project Team Leads

Dana dunbar
Mr Dana Dunbar
Antenna IPT Lead
  • ddunbar@nrao.edu
Anja fourie
Ms Anja Fourie
Broader Impact IPT Lead
  • afourie@nrao.edu
Gurton
Ms Suzanne Gurton
EPO Lead
  • sgurton@nrao.edu
Phillip lopez
Mr Phillip Lopez
Electronic Systems IPT Lead
  • plopez@nrao.edu
Eric murphy
Dr Eric Murphy
Project Scientist / Science Support IPT Lead / Interim Operations Lead
  • emurphy@nrao.edu

Please contact the project scientist with any questions about the ngVLA science case and scientific collaboration opportunities.

Small
Dr Omar Ojeda
Central Signal Processor IPT Lead
  • oyeste@nrao.edu
Rachel rosen
Dr Rachel Rosen
Computing & Software IPT Lead
  • rrosen@nrao.edu
Bill shillue
Mr William Shillue
Central Electronics IPT Lead
  • bshillue@nrao.edu
Leslie watson
Ms Leslie Watson
Site Development IPT Lead
  • lwatson@nrao.edu

Community Members