The ngVLA Project Team


Project Office

Tony beasley
Dr Tony Beasley
Project Director
  • tbeasley@nrao.edu
Img 3196
Mr Willem Esterhuyse
Telescope Project Manager
  • westerhu@nrao.edu
Thomaskusel
Mr Thomas Kusel
System Engineer
  • tkusel@nrao.edu
Jrm headshot
Ms Jill Meyers
Science and Infrastructure Project Manager
  • jmeyers@nrao.edu
Eric murphy
Dr Eric Murphy
Project Scientist / Science Support IPT Lead
  • emurphy@nrao.edu

Please contact the project scientist with any questions about the ngVLA science case and scientific collaboration opportunities.

Rob selina
Mr Rob Selina
Project Engineer
  • rselina@nrao.edu

Please contact the project engineer with any questions about the ngVLA technical concept, and technical collaboration opportunities.


Integrated Project Team Leads

Bolyard
Mr Jody Bolyard
Site Development IPT Lead
  • jbolyard@nrao.edu
Dana dunbar
Mr Dana Dunbar
Antenna IPT Lead
  • ddunbar@nrao.edu
Durand
Mr Steven Durand
Electronic Systems IPT Lead
  • sdurand@nrao.edu
Anja fourie
Ms Anja Fourie
Broader Impact IPT Lead
  • afourie@nrao.edu
Rafael
Mr Rafael Hiriart
Computing & Software IPT Lead
  • rhiriart@nrao.edu
Eric murphy
Dr Eric Murphy
Project Scientist / Science Support IPT Lead
  • emurphy@nrao.edu

Please contact the project scientist with any questions about the ngVLA science case and scientific collaboration opportunities.

Small
Dr Omar Ojeda
Central Signal Processor IPT Lead
  • oyeste@nrao.edu
Bill shillue
Mr William Shillue
Central Electronics IPT Lead
  • bshillue@nrao.edu
Kristin
Ms Kristin Swift
Operations IPT Lead
  • kswift@nrao.edu

Community Members