The ngVLA Project Team


Project Office

Unknown?1561668223
Rick Farnsworth
Project Manager
  • rfarnswo@nrao.edu
Mckinnon
Dr Mark McKinnon
Project Director
  • mmckinno@nrao.edu

Please contact the project director with general project queries, interests in partnerships, etc.

Eric murphy
Dr Eric Murphy
Project Scientist / Science Support IPT Lead
  • emurphy@nrao.edu

Please contact the project scientist with any questions about the ngVLA science case and scientific collaboration opportunities.

Selina
Mr Rob Selina
Project Engineer
  • rselina@nrao.edu

Please contact the project engineer with any questions about the ngVLA technical concept, and technical collaboration opportunities.


Integrated Project Team Leads

Bolyard
Mr Jody Bolyard
Regulatory Compliance IPT Lead
  • jbolyard@nrao.edu
D.dunbar
Mr Dana Dunbar
Antenna IPT Lead
  • ddunbar@nrao.edu
Durand
Mr Steven Durand
Electronic Systems IPT Lead
  • sdurand@nrao.edu
Gurton
Ms Suzanne Gurton
Broader Impact IPT Lead
  • sgurton@nrao.edu
Rafael
Mr Rafael Hiriart
Computing & Software IPT Lead
  • rhiriart@nrao.edu
Langley
Mr Chris Langley
Civil and Infrastructure IPT Lead
  • clangley@nrao.edu
Eric murphy
Dr Eric Murphy
Project Scientist / Science Support IPT Lead
  • emurphy@nrao.edu

Please contact the project scientist with any questions about the ngVLA science case and scientific collaboration opportunities.

Shillue
Mr William Shillue
Central Electronics IPT Lead
  • bshillue@nrao.edu

Community Members

Community Members

The ngVLA Science Advisory Committee

The ngVLA Technical Advisory Committee

The ngVLA Science Working Groups