ngVLA Personnel

Project Office

Mckinnon
Dr Mark McKinnon
Project Director
  • mmckinno@nrao.edu

Please contact the project director with general project queries, interests in partnerships, etc.

Mclaughlin
Mr Christopher McLaughlin
  • cmclaugh@nrao.edu
Eric murphy
Dr Eric Murphy
Project Scientist / Interim Science Support IPT Lead
  • emurphy@nrao.edu

Please contact the project scientist with any questions about the ngVLA science case and scientific collaboration opportunities.

Selina
Mr Rob Selina
Project Engineer / Interim Antenna IPT Lead
  • rselina@nrao.edu

Please contact the project engineer with any questions about the ngVLA technical concept, and technical collaboration opportunities.

Shannon
Michael Shannon
Interim Project Manager
  • mshannon@nrao.edu
Treacy
Mr Robert Treacy
Interim System Engineer
  • rtreacy@nrao.edu

Integrated Project Team Leads

Bolyard
Mr Jody Bolyard
Regulatory Compliance IPT Lead
  • jbolyard@nrao.edu
Durand
Mr Steven Durand
Electronic Systems IPT Lead
  • sdurand@nrao.edu
Glendenning
Mr Brian Glendenning
Software and Computing IPT Lead
  • bglenden@nrao.edu
Gurton
Ms Suzanne Gurton
Broader Impact IPT Lead
  • sgurton@nrao.edu
Langley
Mr Chris Langley
Civil and Infrastructure IPT Lead
  • clangley@nrao.edu

Community Members